French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Nuttea - Paris Kingston Paris (1993) 320 kbps

Nuttea - Paris Kingston Paris (1993) 320 kbps

Nuttea - Paris Kingston Paris (1993) 320 kbps

01. My sound come back
02. Rock on by (ils nous mentent)
03. Jamaica farewel
04. Big and ready (nuttea kili another one)
05. Nuit kingston
06. Dis a tes dee jays
07. Dis a tes dee jays (dub)
08. Never stop loving you
09. Paris by nuttee
10. Un dee jay parmi des millions de dee jays
11. In the upper room
12. Que recherchent les femmes ?
13. My sound come back (dub)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.