French rap » Audio » Albums » Manu Key - Prolifique Vol. 2 (2007)

Manu Key - Prolifique Vol. 2 (2007)

Manu Key - Prolifique Vol. 2 (2007)

01. J'commence
02. Tu connais deja
03. Son 2 malade feat. Mala 92i
04. C mon epoque
05. Responsable feat. La Fouine
06. Solid Song
07. Number One
08. Coup2poing, tendresse feat. Six Coups Mc et 13or
09. Toujours plus feat. Kennedy et Zesso
10. J'lai aient vu feat. Bzr
11. Ce genre de mec feat. Intouchable
12. On fait rien de mal feat. Bona
13. Une journee pas comme feat. Malkijah
14. Gratte-Ciel
15. Rue de la crise feat. Sto
16. Un etat d'esprit feat. Medar Mup
17. Babylon 6tem feat. Kery James, F Dy, Tiwony
18. Un effort de plus

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.