French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Black Picsou - La Tete Au Wakanda (2020)

Black Picsou - La Tete Au Wakanda (2020)

Black Picsou - La Tete Au Wakanda (2020)

01. Desole
02. Mtli
03. Serv
04. Des freres Et Des Fleurs
05. Bureau
06. 24K
07. Jai Pas Changer
08. Bando
09. Andaler
10. Le Cob
11. Semblant
12. Milly
13. Kitoko
14. Au Revoir

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.