French rap » Audio » Albums » Pit Baccardi & Magasco - Kings (2020)

Pit Baccardi & Magasco - Kings (2020)

Pit Baccardi & Magasco - Kings (2020)

01. Jamais jamais
02. Soldier
03. Baby
04. Ma vision
05. Trop Parler
06. Fais comme tu veux
07. Si ça dépend
08. Tromper
09. Donne moi
10. Ressource
11. One by one
12. Arrêtez

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.