French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kamelancien - Le Frisson De La Verite (2008)

Kamelancien - Le Frisson De La Verite (2008)

Kamelancien - Le Frisson De La Verite (2008)

01. La joie de survivre
02. T'etais ou
03. En manque feat. Leslie
04. Trop bon, trop con
05. Frissons feat. Karine
06. Quand ils vont partir feat. Zaho
07. Le cri de ma communaute
08. J'resiste feat. Kery James
09. Coup de c?ur
10. Nichene feat. Cheb Tarik
11. Ma region
12. Lettre a ma s?ur feat. Cheba Maria
13. Le poeme du droit chemin feat. Leila Rami
14. Sur mes traces feat. Neness
15. J'encaisse pas feat. Chef Moha Moha Bram's et Fouz
16. Evasion furtive feat. Mickeel 3000
17. Peine de mort

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.