French rap » Audio » Albums » Madison & Chrysto - Engrenage Mortel (1996)

Madison & Chrysto - Engrenage Mortel (1996)

Madison & Chrysto - Engrenage Mortel (1996)

01. Les Incorruptibles
02. La Sentence
03. Jugement Dernier
04. Engrenage Mortel
05. Guerre Des Gangs
06. J'accuse et J'explique feat. Tony Gad
07. Au Milieu De L'obscur feat. Okito
08. Etre Ou Ne Pas Etre
09. Incomprehension
10. Scandale
11. Hardcore Bambara
12. Salamalekum
13. Comme Un Homme
14. Hardcore Urbain
15. Esclavage Mental feat. King Kong
16. La Puissance Du Negre
17. Camora
18. Victime Du Rap
19. Conscience

mp3, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.