French rap » AUDIO » Albums » OG L'enf - 3x4 (2023)

OG L'enf - 3x4 (2023)

OG L'enf - 3x4 (2023)

01. Intro
02. Jeune Og
03. Rue De La Brèche
04. California Love
05. Bercy (feat. Diname)
06. Interlude
07. Supérieur
08. Pas De Fairplay (feat. Mikbeinx)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.