French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kennedy - Cicatrice (2009) 320 kbps

Kennedy - Cicatrice (2009) 320 kbps

Kennedy - Cicatrice (2009) 320 kbps

01. L'ouragan
02. En Meme Temps
03. Le Code De La Rue
04. Batard De Francais
05. Yes We Can
06. 22 V'la Les Keufs
07. Oseille
08. Truc De Ouf
09. Ecoute feat. Ekila
10. Toucher Le Ciel
11. Cicatrice
12. Trop 94 feat. 31
13. Nique Sa Mere
14. Flashback 2
15. Le Code De La Rue (Le Ruemix) feat. VA (Bonus Track)

FLAC (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.