French rap » AUDIO » Compilations » Black List (Zone Interdite) (2009)

Black List (Zone Interdite) (2009)

Black List (Zone Interdite) (2009)

01. Kapone feat. Prodige & Casey - Proletaire
02. R.D'elite feat. Alpha 5.20 - Celui Qui
03. Dany Boss feat. Aketo - On Est La
04. Sheeve feat. Samat & Cici - Si J'avais Su
05. Delta feat. Myssa - Rap De Sales Gueules
06. Art Core feat. Kheimer - Recel De Rimes
07. James K Page feat. Mystik & Nigga Lex - Le Son Du Gun
08. Kapone feat. Kazkami, Art Core & Mac Kregor - Funeste Symphonie
09. Fofo44 feat. Mc Djems & Bad-R - Vision Banlieusarde
10. Vafi feat. Wayman & Poison - C'est Quoi Les Dieses
11. Zone feat. Jet7 Sang & Esprit - Cash Money
12. Truands De La Galere feat. Less & Najim (Korozeef) - Stereotypes
13. Paire De Douilles feat. Zesau - En Boucle
14. OGB L'equipe - Le Seum
15. Kapone feat. Sboko, Hida & Lakrim - Rien A Foutre
16. Dry feat. SMS Click, Alibi Montana & R.D'elite - Tout Le Monde A Terre

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.