French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kiddam - La Toile De Penelope (2009)

Kiddam - La Toile De Penelope (2009)

Kiddam - La Toile De Penelope (2009)

01. Les Poings Sur Les Nerfs
02. La Grande Menace
03. Ceux Qui Sement
04. A Toutes Les Victimes
05. J'avance feat. Dad
06. Hard feat. Cyanure (ATK)
07. Bloc-Notes
08. Ramene
09. Saturation
10. J'aime feat. Sear Lui Meme
11. Prelude Aux Drames
12. Worldwide Represent
13. Eux
14. Arrives Au Depart feat. Themhai
15. Pour Les Freres Qui Ont Le Blues feat. Lana
16. La Toile De Penelope

Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.