French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kiddam - Nouveau Depart (2015)

Kiddam - Nouveau Depart (2015)

Kiddam - Nouveau Depart (2015)

01. Poings De Depart
02. Danja
03. A Tous Les Disparus
04. Jette Des Pierres
05. Ne Fuis Pas
06. C’est Kiddam Counard
07. Tu Crois Que Tu Fumes
08. La Rencoeur Dans Le Torse
09. Constat Alarmant
10. Rage Et Pleurs
11. Interrogations
12. Combien Sommes Nous (Palestine Support)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.