French rap » AUDIO » Albums » R-One - Nouveau Depart (2014)

R-One - Nouveau Depart (2014)

R-One - Nouveau Depart (2014)

01. Grenade Dégoupillée
02. Rédemption
03. On Arrêtera Le Temps feat. Imane & Drico
04. Dans Ton Dos feat. Eve-R & Tito Prince
05. Osmosde (Interlude) feat. Phoebe
06. Gangsterf feat. Viad Zino
07. Cette Meuf
08. Game of Thrones
09. Ca Reste Entre Nous
10. Train De Vie
11. Passage Noir
12. Je Te Souhaite Le Meilleur feat. Eve-R
13. Nouveau Départ (Outro)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.