French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Khao - Khaotechnik (2009)

Khao - Khaotechnik (2009)

Khao - Khaotechnik (2009)

01. Intro Khao Technik
02. KhaoTechnik
03. Guerrieres De L'ombre
04. Zanshin V.2, Toujours Mon Pire Ennemi
05. Je Suis
06. En Sursis
07. Entre 2 Mondes feat. Ways's
08. V.I.E.
09. Crise & Conscience feat. Faken
10. Illusion
11. Bouclier Lyrical feat. Blanco
12. Respire
13. Chaud! (Open Mic Clik)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.