French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Octobre Rouge - 24 Sur 7 (2002)

Octobre Rouge - 24 Sur 7 (2002)

Octobre Rouge - 24 Sur 7 (2002)

01. Intro
02. Malgre tout j'l'm
03. Vas y colle
04. Sans Reponses
05. Violences
06. Le reflet sans l'ossature
07. Le Crabe
08. P.P.Penu
09. Week end a meda
10. O.t.l.o.
11. L'enfer
12. Ils ont tout pris
13. Interlude
14. Ainsi font...
15. Home Shit Home
16. L'indifference
17. Trou Noir
18. Bad Lieutenant

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.