French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Admiral T - Mozaik Kreyol (2004)

Admiral T - Mozaik Kreyol (2004)

Admiral T - Mozaik Kreyol (2004)

01. Mozaik kreyol
02. Rev an mwen
03. Dancehall x-plosion feat. Pearl
04. Reggae story
05. Gwadada (Juice Remix)
06. Move together feat. Square One
07. Interlude
08. Sound system
09. Sucre d'orge
10. Doum doum feat. G'Ny
11. Ok feat. Saïk
12. Ghetto
13. Debrouya
14. Bling bling feat. Rohff
15. Everytime
16. Secret lover feat. Wyclef & Lynnsha

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.