French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Selas - Ex Nihilo (2010)

Selas - Ex Nihilo (2010)

Selas - Ex Nihilo (2010)

01. Ex Nihilo Intro
02. Itineraire Du Soldat Inconnu feat. Apap
03. Fuck Heenok
04. Mon Reve feat. Sool
05. Mes Loves
06. Generation 90 feat. Dclick & Noss
07. L'avenir
08. Boyz In The Hood
09. S.E.L.A.S.
10. Money, Money feat. Apap
11. Plutot La Mort Que Le Deshonneur
12. Ayo Tony (The Real Scarface)
13. Who Can Does It Better
14. Pret A Mourrir feat. Shaina
15. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.