French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sinik - Immortel (2011) 320 kbps

Sinik - Immortel (2011) 320 kbps

Sinik - Immortel (2011) 320 kbps

01. Une Epoque Formidable
02. 32 Mesures De Haines
03. De Tout La Haut feat. Kayna Samet
04. Artiste Triste
05. L'homme A Abattre
06. Sinikmikaze
07. Collision feat. Youssoupha
08. L'assassin
09. Mes Pensees
10. Thomas Hawk
11. Bienvenue Chez Les Bylkas feat. Big Ali & Cheb Bilal
12. D3.32
13. 1 Brin Sinik feat. P'tit Benz
14. Dis Leur De Ma Part
15. Mauvaise Graine
16. One Shot
17. Represailles
18. Tard Le Soir
19. A Deux Pas Du Periph
20. Reglement Exterieur
21. Dis Leur 2011
22. Le Mкme Sang feat. Diam's
23. La Rime Qui Blesse
24. Zone Interdite
25. Dans Le Vif
26. Autodestruction
27. Sombre
28. 101 Mesures De Haine
29. Adrenaline
30. Zone Abandonnee feat. Soprano

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.
wu51113 November 2011 08:10
на 5!!!


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.