French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Sinik - Immortel II (Edition Collector) (2015)

Sinik - Immortel II (Edition Collector) (2015)

Sinik - Immortel II (Edition Collector) (2015)

01. Inhumain
02. Le Cancer De La Banlieue
03. Contradictions
04. Repenti
05. Au Bout De Ma Life feat. Lartiste
06. D.E.A.D
07. Vegeta
08. J’ai Plus 20 Ans
09. Nuits Blanches
10. Quand Je Serai Grand
11. Vie D’artiste
12. Insolent
13. Assume
14. Le Diable Avec Du Rouge A Levres
15. L’oseille (Bonus Track)
16. Le Cancer De La Banlieue Remix (Bonus track)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.