French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Kalash - 2 #Classic (Collector Edition) (2014)

Kalash - 2 #Classic (Collector Edition) (2014)

Kalash - 2 #Classic (Collector Edition) (2014)

01. Plezi
02. Two lwen
03. Real Life
04. Karibbean World
05. Sound System (feat. Admiral T, Tairo)
06. Baby Gyal Mi Lov U
07. Chill Hard
08. Dem Haffi Dead
09. Ring Di Alarm
10. Independant Gyal (feat. Pompis)
11. Rann mwen fou
12. Poudriere
13. Pon konbin (Finmin-y v2)
14. Selon moi
15. U R My Everythin'
16. Physically Bad
17. Le klash
18. Bouyaka (feat. Miki Debrouya)
19. Ma tendre scene
20. Victory
21. Libere yo
22. Vermine (Bonus Track)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.