French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Leeroy - 1er Coup De Massue (2005)

Leeroy - 1er Coup De Massue (2005)

Leeroy - 1er Coup De Massue (2005)

01. Intro By Sly The Mic Buddah
02. Interro Surprise
03. Hey Yo Leeroy
04. Zulu
05. 2 Elements
06. Mr Mytho
07. X-Plicit Sentence
08. Funkin'S Aya Sheet
09. Regarde A L'Horizon
10. Freestyle Radio
11. Etat D'Choc
12. Freestyle
13. Superstars
14. Love Song Remix
15. Ta P'Tite Amie
16. 2 Mc'S N'Classe
17. Blow
18. Mets-Toi High
19. Danger
20. Outro By Sly The Mic Buddah


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.