French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Mista - Larme Amer (2012)

Mista - Larme Amer (2012)

Mista - Larme Amer (2012)

01. Introdiction
02. Mon 6eme Sens
03. Y'a Que L'accent Qui Change
04. Ma Plume
05. Mкme Si
06. Du Mal A S'confier 2
07. Technik
08. Viens
09. Sombres Histoires
10. Puissance 4
11. Sans Masque
12. Mon Coeur En Live


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.