French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Babs - La Larme A L'oeil (2012)

Babs - La Larme A L'oeil (2012)

Babs - La Larme A L'oeil (2012)

01. Entree En Matiere
02. Babs Ouvre Toi
03. Par Les Temps Qui Court
04. Petit Provincial
05. Babtou De Salon
06. Pour Toujours Et A Jamais
07. Babs Kruger
08. Moment De Detente
09. Very Bad Trip
10. Maux Pour Mots
11. Solitaire
12. Repose En Paix
13. Appelle Moi Babs
14. La Larme A L'oeil


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.