French rap » AUDIO » Albums » MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (Fifth Ace) (2001) 320 kbps

MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (Fifth Ace) (2001) 320 kbps

MC Solaar - Cinquieme As (Fifth Ace) (2001) 320 kbps

01. Introdiction
02. Solaar Pleure
03. Leve-Toi et Rap
04. Colonies
05. Hasta la Vista Mi Amor! (Intro)
06. Hasta la Vista Mi Amor!
07. Belle et le Bad Boy
08. La la la
09. Arkansas
10. Cinquieme As
11. Baby Love
12. Degats Collateraux
13. Rmi
14. Aigle Ne Chasse Pas Les Mouches
15. Playmate
16. Si Je Meurs Ce Soir
17. Solaar Weeps
18. Hasta la Vista (Intro)
19. Hasta la Vista
20. Samedi Soir

Flac (tracks+.cue)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.