French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Seed MC - Militant (2012)

Seed MC - Militant (2012)

Seed MC - Militant (2012)

01. Intro
02. La Tranchee
03. Rester Vrai
04. Toi Meme Tu Sais
05. Mea Culpa
06. Interlude
07. Comment Ca Se Fait
08. Keep Cool
09. Solidaires feat. Ata
10. Intermede
11. O.P. feat. Papis-T
12. Militant
13. Si Tu Savais
14. Ecoute
15. Outro

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.