French rap » Audio » Albums » La Hyene - Chakalisation (2013)

La Hyene - Chakalisation (2013)

La Hyene - Chakalisation (2013)

01. La Matrice
02. Grinch
03. Freestyle Sur Du Non-Phixion
04. Les Couloirs De L'hopital (Cafe-Cognac Freestyle)
05. Chakalashnikoff (Mexican Medley)
06. Mon Espece
07. Who Is Chakal
08. Chakalisation (Freestyle)
09. Ma Ligne Conductrice

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.