French rap » AUDIO » Albums » KSR Crew - Textes Noirs! (2013)

KSR Crew - Textes Noirs! (2013)

KSR Crew - Textes Noirs! (2013)

01. Intro feat. DJ Venum
02. Comme Une
03. Mort A Vie
04. On A Pas Le Temps feat. Louchebem
05. Alors
06. Interlude Oser
07. Rien Ne S'oublie
08. La Capotte Au Cure
09. Plonges Dans La Tourmente
10. L'ecole Et Ses Colles
11. Les Minutes Sont Des Heures feat. DJ Venum
12. Si T'as Un Creux feat. Ksir Makoza
13. Textes Noirs
14. Qu'est Ce Qui M'attend feat. Marti
15. Pourquoi Tu Doutes feat. Louchebem
16. Retour Vers Le Futur
17. Interlude Crevards
18. Dans Le Gouffre
19. C'est Pas La Fin De L'histoire feat. DJ Djel


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.