French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Ol Kainry - Dyfrey (Coffret Collector) (2013)

Ol Kainry - Dyfrey (Coffret Collector) (2013)

Ol Kainry - Dyfrey (Coffret Collector) (2013)

01. Crixus
02. La Volonte Du Feu
03. Sans Forcer
04. Negre En Selle
05. Demain C'est Loin feat. Mike Kenli
06. Precog
07. Canalisez Vous
08. Jamais Moelleux
09. Horizon feat. Jihane
10. Retrofutur Flow feat. Youssoupha
11. Qui Tu Connais... feat. Nekfeu (1995), Dany Dan & Jango Jack
12. Animal Instinct
13. La Pression
14. Face A L'amour feat. Oxmo Puccino
15. John Coffey
16. Namek feat. Jamais A L'heure (Bonus Track)
17. L'arme feat. Medine & Tunisiano (Bonus Track)

mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.