French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Karismatik - Simplicite (2014)

Karismatik - Simplicite (2014)

Karismatik - Simplicite (2014)

01. Cadre De Vie
02. D’ou Je Viens
03. Une Vie Meilleure
04. Laisse Mes Gars
05. Introspection feat. Prince K-Mer
06. Dos A La Foule
07. Ecrire Mon Histoire
08. Je Vis La Nuit feat. Psykoz
09. Je M’imagine
10. Ou Sont-Ils feat. Drick-C
11. Laisse Les Parler
12. Mon Environnement
13. L’équipe feat. Prince K-Mer
14. Dis Leur
15. Samothrace
16. Simplicité feat. Psykoz

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.