French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Skalpel (Premiere Ligne) - Black Album Vol.1 (2014)

Skalpel (Premiere Ligne) - Black Album Vol.1 (2014)

Skalpel (Premiere Ligne) - Black Album Vol.1 (2014)

01. Punchlines De Gauchiste
02. C’est Pas D’ma Faute
03. Trop Speed
04. Je Suis Une Légende
05. Allez Tous Vous Pendre
06. Couleurs
07. Mélodie Criminelle
08. Avec Le Sourire
09. Politik
10. Hard
11. Ma Guerre

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.