French rap » Audio » Compilations » Paris Hip Hop 2014 (2014)

Paris Hip Hop 2014 (2014)

Paris Hip Hop 2014 (2014)

01. Kery James - Constat Amer
02. Deen Burbigo - Age D'or
03. Seth Gueko - Bulldozer
04. Yancey Boys - Quicksand feat. Common And Dezi Paige
05. Laetitia Dana - Lay Down (Just Mike Remix) feat. Kuku Agami
06. Set And Match - Billet Bleu
07. Vald - Autiste
08. Scred Connexion - B.E.Z.B.A.R.
09. Shtar Academy - Les Portes Du penitencier feat. Nemir, Nekfeu And Psy 4 De La Rime
10. Demi Portion - Le Smile
11. Phases Cachees - J'etais Pas La
12. Black Worrell - Axtion Jaxxson
13. Rachel Claudio - No Missdemeanors
14. Kohndo - Mon Ghetto (Possee Tracks) feat. Rasco
15. Crew Peligrosos - Medayork

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.