French rap » AUDIO » Albums » 400 Hyenes - Ghetto Prodiges (2006)

400 Hyenes - Ghetto Prodiges (2006)

400 Hyenes - Ghetto Prodiges (2006)

01. Intro de Pascal Cefran
02. Boy
03. Equipe de gangstas
04. Ghetto tentations
05. Ionjustice
06. Le mal aux trousses
07. Assault Paris
08. Inseparables
09. Hip hop fighters
10. Enfants du soleil
11. Collaborations
12. Bad trip
13. Ghetto guerriers
14. Industrie
15. Les rivieres pourpres
16. Palestine
17. Outro de Pascal Cefran

mp3, 320
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.