French rap » AUDIO » Albums » TLF - Ghetto Drame (2006)

TLF - Ghetto Drame (2006)

TLF - Ghetto Drame (2006)

01. Intro
02. C'est La Guerre feat. Zesso
03. Banlieusards feat. Afro & Hype
04. La Rime Pour La Rue (Remix)
05. Aie Aie Aie
06. La Debrouille - Bonhomme feat. Rohff
07. J'm'en Bas Les Couilles
08. Premiere Fois
09. La Dalle
10. Ghetto Drame
11. Viree Nocturne feat. Andree)
12. Les Principes feat. Rohff)
13. Le Mc Qui Valair 3 Molards feat. Alibi Montana & Rohff
14. Comme Une Balle
15. J'vais Te Defoncer Boy feat. E-Lone & Pagaille
16. Point De Vue

mp3, 320
TL06Gh3ttoDrame320.rar (154.8 Mb)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.