French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Bakar - Legendaire (Edition Limitee) (2014) 320 kbps

Bakar - Legendaire (Edition Limitee) (2014) 320 kbps

Bakar - Legendaire (Edition Limitee) (2014) 320 kbps

01. Legendaire
02. L'issue feat. Bn & Kery James
03. A Qui La Faute
04. Ou Va Le Monde
05. Daybreak
06. Sarah feat. Isleym
07. Comme Toi
08. One Love feat. Hugo
09. La Couleur Du Sacrifice
10. Mais Ils Sont Ou ?
11. Meilleurs Voeux (Bonus Track)
12. Mais Ils Sont Ou (Instru) [Bonus Track]
13. Legendaire (Instru) [Bonus Track]
14. Aymerson (Hommage) [Bonus Track]

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com
mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.