French rap » AUDIO » Albums » D-Bangerz - Hip Hop Centripede (2015)

D-Bangerz - Hip Hop Centripede (2015)

D-Bangerz - Hip Hop Centripede (2015)

01. Putain Je M'en Lave
02. Intro DLT
03. DLT
04. Copycat feat. Random Recipe
05. Hold Up feat. Virus Syndicate
06. Sociopathe Network
07. Chill
08. Moutons
09. Lorem Ipsum feat. Jona Rendbo
10. Ouais Mais
11. 4G
12. Genki-Dama

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.