French rap » Audio » Albums » Milmo - En Attendant Le Moi Doute (2015)

Milmo - En Attendant Le Moi Doute (2015)

Milmo - En Attendant Le Moi Doute (2015)

01. La Trame De Font
02. Bruits De Couloirs
03. Putes A Ficelles feat. Komee7
04. Les Choses Importantes
05. Nos Tiroirs feat. Shu
06. La Place
07. En Attendant Les Autres
08. Formole De Politesse feat. Oniri
09. Zone Portuaire
10. Je Haie Mes Voisins feat. Floccoco
11. Lueurs des Grands Paumes
12. Laisse Le Parler
13. A Demi-Moi feat. Big Ben
14. Ceux Qui Restent
15. La Vie En Grand Angle feat. Syntax
16. Peut-Etre


Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.