French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Crayon - Sans Filet (2015)

Crayon - Sans Filet (2015)

Crayon - Sans Filet (2015)

01. Intro
02. Sans Filet
03. Baron Samedi Soir
04. La Claque
05. Tuer Le Shogun feat.D.A.N
06. Qui Surveillent Les Gardiens
07. La Somme De Toutes Tes Peurs
08. Trop Ghetto feat. Kabok
09. Trop Gh Outro
10. Cette Meuf
11. Majeur En L’air
12. Majeur En Bas Outro
13. La Somme De Toutes Tes Peurs (Free Zone Remi)


Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.