French rap » Audio » Albums » Oner - O+ (2016) 320 kbps

Oner - O+ (2016) 320 kbps

Oner - O+ (2016) 320 kbps

01. O+
02. Dans Ma Bulle
03. Triste feat. Manny, Skelta, Dianas & Dante
04. J'regarde En Face feat. Konspi
05. Sales Histoires
06. O+ (Instrumental)
07. Dans Ma Bulle (Instrumental)
08. Triste (Instrumental)
09. J'regarde En Face (Instrumental)
10. Sales Histoires (Instrumental)

Flac (tracks)
Download from novafile.com

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.