French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Gandhi - Les Balles Perdues (2009)

Gandhi - Les Balles Perdues (2009)

Gandhi - Les Balles Perdues (2009)

01. Intro
02. Abstraction
03. Le Point G feat. VR
04. Le Dernier 55
05. Entre 2 Guerres
06. Cette Histoire
07. Femme Fontaine
08. J'rends Les Pupilles Humides
09. Les Voix Dans Ma Tete
10. La Victoire
11. J'me Cache Pour Pleurer feat. Marta

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.