French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Yoka - Les Balles Perdues (2005)

Yoka - Les Balles Perdues (2005)

Yoka - Les Balles Perdues (2005)

01. Un parcours sans faute
02. L'Esssence
03. Un tas d'hommes
04. Seuls les forts survivent feat. Yusiness
05. J'vis R.A.P
06. Musique et mafia feat. Epsi
07. Toute cette violence feat. Hasheem
08. Charge
09. Le paix ou la guerre feat. Abass
10. Attention

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.