French rap » AUDIO » Albums » L'Skadrille - Extazik City (2006)

L'Skadrille - Extazik City (2006)

L'Skadrille - Extazik City (2006)

01. Extazik City - Dj Roc J (Intro)
02. Pousser Les Limites (Freestyle)
03. La Rage Du Ghetto
04. Bougez Sur Notre Son (Inedit)
05. Ma Rakakaille - 16ar feat. Edwige (Inedit)
06. Le Festival Du Poulet (Inedit)
07. Frenesik Freestyle Remix feat. Rim.K & Ap Du 113 (Freestyle)
08. Ma Boulette - 16ar (Freestyle)
09. Bizness - 13or (Inedit)
10. Au Quart De Tour feat. Black Marche (Inedit)
11. Rien A Gratter - 13or (Inedit)
12. Paname Demonium - 16ar
13. Vertige 2 feat. Redemption
14. Creve Le Reve Francais - 13or
15. On Vit Comme On Peut - 16ar feat. Sefyu
16. Jusqu'Ici Tout Va Bien - 13or feat. Barou
17. One For The Money feat. Horace Brown (Freestyle)
18. Partout Pareil - 13or
19. Bien Visser - 16ar feat. Ogb & Alibi Montana
20. La Massue & La Lame

mp3, VBR kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.