French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Bigflo & Oli - La Cours Des Grands (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Bigflo & Oli - La Cours Des Grands (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Bigflo & Oli - La Cours Des Grands (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

01. La Cour Des Grands
02. C'est Qui Ces Deux-La
03. Comme D'hab
04. Le Bouchon
05. Marco
06. J'attends La Vague
07. Raccroche
08. Le Cordon
09. Aujourd'hui
10. Ca Coute Rien
11. Le Bijoutier
12. Nous Aussi
13. Nik Ta Mere
14. Le Philosophe Sans La Barbe
15. Miroir
16. C'est Pas Du Rap
17. Monsieur tous Le Monde (Bonus Track)
18. Gangsta (Bonus Track)
19. Mytho
20. Je Suis (Inedit)
21. A Mon Retour (Inedit)
22. Debut D'empire (Inedit)
23. Demain C'est Nous (Bonus Track)
24. La Tempete (Bonus Track)
25. Du Disque Dur Au Disque D'or (Bonus Track)
26. Atlantis (Bonus Track)
27. Quand Meme (Bonus Track)
28. Jeunesse Influencable (Bonus Track)
29. C'est Que Le Debut (Bonus Track)
30. Pourquoi Pas Nous (Bonus Track)
31. Heritage (Bonus Track)

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.