French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Louis Aoda - Obsession (2014)

Louis Aoda - Obsession (2014)

Louis Aoda - Obsession (2014)

01. Simple (Prod By Jayze)
02. Risk (Prod By Richie Beats)
03. Photoshop (Prod By ThreeSixty)
04. A Vie (Prod By ThreeSixty)
05. Mauvais Role (Prod By G)
06. FrenchMoney feat Sean Brown (Prod By Majestic Drama)
07. BlackChain feat Young Life (Prod By Dreski)
08. Balotelli feat Leck (Prod by Nizzy J)
09. MJ feat AD (Prod By LarryJayy)
10. SlowMo (Prod By ThreeSixty)
11. Conversation (Prod By ThreeSixty)
12. Vegas (Prod By ThreeSixty)

7 avr. 2014 - Swish MGMT

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.