French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Scoop & J.Keuz - Lacide Dans Les Idees (2014)

Scoop & J.Keuz - Lacide Dans Les Idees (2014)

Scoop & J.Keuz - Lacide Dans Les Idees (2014)

01. Le Jour J
02. Quarante Cinq
03. Secret D'alcove
04. Si feat. Rob
05. De La Laine De Verre Sous Leurs Palais
06. Vraisemblances feat. Ypsos, Furio & Sanzio
07. Les Moustiques
08. Viens-Y !
09. Beige feat. Drop Out & Proxicat
10. La Nuance
11. L'acide Dans Les Idées
12. Mode Sans Echec
13. Mot Compte Dribble
14. Une Chemise Et Un Cul
15. SSpring Spleen
16. Laissez-Nous Trente Mille feat. Pti Sam
17. Des Pages Notes Dans Les Calepins D'astuces

22 avr. 2014 - MUSICAST
mp3, VBR, V0 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.