French rap » AUDIO » Albums » NJ - The OG Tape (2016)

NJ - The OG Tape (2016)

NJ - The OG Tape (2016)

01. Oh Oui
02. Du Sale
03. T.E.N (Michel Berger Remix)
04. Y a R (Ginuwine Remix)
05. On Se Connait Feat Franglish et MV
06. Millions (Luther Vandross Remix)
07. T.L.N (Johnny Halliday Remix)
08. Ramene Feat Black Brut (Dr Dre Remix)
09. Tu Sais Ou Me Trouver
10. Ce Jeu Là
11. Bonus Y a R (OG Remix)


Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.