French rap » Audio » Albums » Lutheck - Revelations (2017)

Lutheck - Revelations (2017)

Lutheck - Revelations (2017)

01. Intro
02. Dans La Ville
03. Kalashe
04. Silex
05. Encore
06. Comme Un Ancien
07. Jack Sparrow
08. Chuwara
09. Shopping
10. Oh La Folle
11. Ciel
12. Rdv
13. Je La Veux
14. Dans La Ville (Instrumental)

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from turbobit.net
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.