French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Rosko - Intact Vol. 1 (2017)

Rosko - Intact Vol. 1 (2017)

Rosko - Intact Vol. 1 (2017)

mp3 / 320 kbps

01. Mise Au Point
02. Bang Bang
03. Par Ici
04. Tic Tac
05. Pot Casse
06. Traumatise feat. Rezzo
07. Les Fumer
08. Entre Noir Et Blanc
09. Se La Couler Douce feat. Mozo
10. A Bana
11. Militarise feat. Mossda & Lyhood

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.