French rap » AUDIO » Albums » 1Korruptibles - D'esprit (2004)

1Korruptibles - D'esprit (2004)

1Korruptibles - D'esprit (2004)

01. Intro
02. 1korruptibles
03. Dans Mon Monde
04. Sexe, Buziness, Drogue
05. On Tourne En Rond
06. Courage
07. Interlude Part 1
08. Paris (feat. Ill)
09. Du Bruit ! (feat. Lim)
10. La Taule
11. Du 94 Au Xx (feat. AP)
12. La Vie (feat. OGB)
13. Interlude Part 2
14. Pour Tous
15. Les Ministres
16. Temoin Du Mal
17. Peter L'secteur (feat. Guelmi CT, Malek, Uzi)
18. Interlude Part 3

Alchimie Radicale - none, Visclo Production - none
mp3, 192 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.