French rap » AUDIO » Albums » C.Sen - Vertiges (2018)

C.Sen - Vertiges (2018)

C.Sen - Vertiges (2018)

01. Inspire
02. Classe
03. La La La La La feat. Jp Manova
04. Une Heure Avec Toi
05. La Vraie, La Belle
06. Bons Vivants feat. Grems
07. Entière
08. Vivre
09. Tu Me Manques
10. Ensemble feat. D.A.R.C.
11. In Et Out feat. Poundo
12. La Lune Ou La Nuit
13. Viens feat. Georgio
14. Sahara

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.