French rap » AUDIO » Albums » Cendrio - Vertiges (2020)

Cendrio - Vertiges (2020)

Cendrio - Vertiges (2020)

01. D'argile
02. Juste un instant
03. La bague (Lea)
04. Vertiges
05. La grande route
06. Monsieur learing
07. Elle
08. Migrant
09. Le poète
10. Une fleur dessinée par Charlie
11. La boite
12. Les verres
13. Voleur de chaleur
14. Bella ciao

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Support Uploaders


Hello. We want to inform you that buying a Premium account will not only allow you to download files from our site without restrictions, but also support our work (paying for servers for sites, buying access to closed music sites, buying albums). 🙏Many thanks for your attention🙏

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.