French rap » Audio » Albums » Lafrap - Premiere Frappe (2018)

Lafrap - Premiere Frappe (2018)

Lafrap - Premiere Frappe (2018)

01. Première Frappe
02. Ma Boss
03. C'est Pas Gagné
04. Aujourd'hui
05. Fredonner
06. Dora
07. Vodkarizo
08. J'ai Le Sum
09. Numéro 9
10. Fière
11. Gros Bordel
12. Pélo

mp3, 320 kbps
Download from novafile.com

Report a dead link


If there are no links - click "Report a bug" or select any text on the page text and press Ctrl+Enter - and send a complaint to the album. We will reupload file.

Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user. We recommend you register'll or go to the site under your own name.


Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.